關於我們

“CBD2地產” 是邁利盟控股有限公司旗下的旗艦業務品牌。

CBD2地產致力於提供高質素及高效率的服務予商業及個人客戶。無論客戶想尋找安樂居所或是高效能的辦公室以發展所長,CBD2地產都能為您提供貼心服務及優質樓盤以供選擇。我們誠意跟您分享九龍東CBD2在此40年間的轉變及向您展現她的魅力所在。


作為CBD2房地產的母公司,myTelement Holdings Company Limited。除房地產相關業務外,我們提供廣泛的多元化中介和採購管理服務。

"myTelement”核心價值觀:

'---含義“最大化你的”T“元素。”世界舞台結合了TRUST,TECH,TRADE,TALENT&TRAVEL,為房東,投資者,企業家,經紀人和用戶實現他們的夢想,並創造一個成為有形有益資產的遺產。



myTelement業務部門:

...在myTelement的統一主品牌下,集團擁有房地產,互聯網投資,消費品,媒體和特色旅遊五大業務領域。 myTelement支持我們合作夥伴的價值鏈,從品牌建設,市場營銷,進口,物流,銷售和分銷到批發商,零售商和消費者的廣泛網絡。

About Us

"CBD2 Real Estate" is the flagship subsidary of myTelement Holdings Company Limited.

CBD2 Real Estate is a Hong Kong based company which is aimed to provide personalized and comprehensive services to company or individual clients in selling or leasing commerical or residential property especially in the CBD2 area in Hong Kong. We are pleased to tell you the stories about Hong Kong CBD2 and the new Kwun Tong, its 40 years beautiful transformations, we are pleased to tell you why CBD2 is your dream home location, shopping and entertainments, businesses and cultural gateway to your success and comfortable life.


myTelement Holdings Company Limited, as the parent company of CBD2 Real Estate. On or apart from real estate related businesses, we are offering wide range of diversified intermediaries and sourcing management services.

"myTelement" Core Values:

'--- meanings "maximize your "T" element." The world stage combines of TRUST, TECH, TRADE, TALENT & TRAVEL for landlords, investors, entrepreneurs, brokers and users to realise their dreams and to create a legacy into TANGIBLE ASSETS.



"myTelement Business Units:

'… under the unified master brand of myTelement, the Group has five business lines including Real Estate, Internet Investment, Consumer Goods, Media & featured Travel. myTelement supports our partner's value chain from brand building, marketing, import, logistics to sales and distribution to a wide network of wholesalers, retailers and consumers.